Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In today's world, health is an essential aspect for everyone, especially who are working in offices and factories. People are busy with their work in the competitive world and tend to ignore the healthy lifestyle habits. This essay further elaborates on the reasons of neglecting a healthy way of living and the solutions which can be brought up to solve this issue. Firstly, I will discuss about why working people do not get enough exercise. Employees always try to focus on their own work and to finish the job for the day. Once they get a small break, they get in touch with others and try to socialize while having a smoke or alcohol etc. Furthermore, nowadays people get an unbearable workload from their employer, and because of that reason they are exhausted when they reach home. On the other hand, they have more and more work to do at home as well. Under these circumstances, people try to stay in their comfort zone, and do not get enough exercise and it leads to health problems. Probing ahead, I would like to elaborate on some suggestions for this matter and how it will continue while having work-life balance. Moreover, companies have a huge responsibility to look after their employees by giving break times within the shifts to engage in exercises. As solutions, we can implement strategies to encourage the staff members by providing gym membership, healthy diet plans, etc. Apart from that, providing healthy meals in the work canteen and making it available for the employees is also a good initiative. To conclude, in my point of view exercise is an essential task to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Therefore, I advise others to follow the above instructions and achieve a healthy lifestyle. The importance of exercise and solutions mentioned will lead to a logical conclusion.