Completing university is thought be syme to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and dveloping soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that getting a job has become more difficult ecpecialy after COVID-19. While it is a commonly held belief that getting bacholer bachelors degree is essitial for finding a good joob, there is also an argment that gitting experience and improving soft skills is more crucial. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, nowadays, the opprotunities have become less regard jobs, with the improving in technology. In other words, if the person do not persue college, finding a job that has high salary is almost impposiple. For example, Half Milion cafe oppend append the first branch with zero humen employe, consequently there are 15 to 20 jobs removed from only one branch. On the other hand, some jobs can not be teached in universities. In other words, how to make money is a topic which universities does not teach. Most of the wealthest people do not work for the same major which they studies in university. Moreover, some skills are improved with practicing. For example, marketing is one of the jobs which requier training. In conclusion, there no easy answers to this question. On balancr, however, I tend to believe that both ways is essincial for having good job, so everyone has to get a degree and improve his soft skills and practice.