In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In these days, many companies illustrate that their products are modern while marketing. In this report I will go through the positive and negative effects of this development, then allow me to share my position. Making new outcomes every year is attractive, helpful, profitable; as a consequense, facilities try to show that their outputs are new by mentioning that in the adevrtisment. Because people believe that being new equals having good qualities and better performance. Many benefits resulted of making annual outcomes; for example, causing more profits. studies presented that buying new producte product supessas suppresses buying the old ones, so companies do their best to present new products. Moreover, doing this help fixing the previous mistakes, for this reason, customers choose the modern models instead of the antiques. Although the points above are strong, there are opposite points which hold equal strength. The first one is consuming a lot of money, many articles indicated that companies throw the old products away when they make new ones because none buy them. As a result, many facilities suffer from not having enough incomes. Additionally, some businesses do not have enough money so they lie about that, which leads to not believe the advertisments. For example, a survey showed that the majority of humankind do not think they are honest. In conclusion, although the two attitudes are strong, I am certain that showing that products are new is beneficial, helpful, and strategic. As a result, the positives overcome the negatives.