Today more and more tourists are visiting places where the conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or The Antarctic. What areNowd disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

recent times, travel began more common in deferent country so people want see something new but some individuals clame that there are various disadvantage in this essay i will demonstrate moreover. to begin with, the first thing that make the visitor have negative impact is an expensive trip, for instance the sahara trip will cost a lot to see it because will need cars, actives,and also food so there are several families will not have the ability to visiting places like this. secondly, the thing that had a big cons is trap like the antarctic for instance make the travel to there hard and not all the minors can go there, additionally its need to several resource that make its more bad. to sum up, the place that the person visiting it most important is to be happy there and relax most places like sahara desert that need the person more active and all time focus.