Good planning is the key sector to success. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, Cyber bullying has become a huge issue for young adosenlets in the world. Cyberbullying is hassament testament by using digital technology such as social networks or on messaging apps. The behaviour of people who do this is to intimidate, or blame the person being bullied. The purpose of this essay is to explain the reason why this situation happened, the effect of cyberbullying at a young age and what we can do to prevent this situation. The foremost factor that made this problem grow is that people think it is common to just prank or joke with someone but they don’t realise it is actually harassment. Secondly, according to the paper from John (2019) said Young people who experience cyberbullying are at a greater risk than those who don’t for both self-harm and suicidal behaviors. Therefore, The significant negative effect was happen with the young people are issue in the mental health such as anxiety, depression and it will became a cause of suicide First, there are many ways to prevent children from cyberbullying. The way best is Advertiser should monitor your young people because of young people don’t realise in the problem or how can protect by ownself from bullying. Moreover, the best way to make your children take responsibility is to help other people. In conclusion, the main reason for the increase in cyberbullying is the common behaviour of the people who use social media without awareness of the effect on other people who get the message. Additionally, The significant negative effect from cyberbullying is people's mental health. Finally, the guardian or advertiser should pay attention to protect them by screening their children social media accounts and make sure their children responsibility is to help other people.