Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society.

Some individuals say there are a plethora of strenghts to working at same company for a long time whereas some say changing a jobs may be beneficial to themselves rather than doing the same. There are both advantages and disadvantages regarding to the job transition. This essay will describe those thoughts with encouraging aspects. Many believe that working for a company is significantly useful in term of higher benefits after the long period. For example, individuals doing the same occupation for ten years could obtain offering abroad trip with their collegues and higher propotion of providend provided providing fund with promotion while a new officer who has started for six months has not qualified those benefits. Moreover, another essential reason supporting this aspect is being a professional particularly in demanding industry. For instance, an accountant Consequently, the more experience you have the easier you will get a promotion in the same business operation. Conversely, On the other hand, many say transition of work from the current to another firm might significantly encourage you rather than the opposite aspect mentioned above. Firstly, it is obvious that the transition might be a challenging opportunity with new surrounding environment including connections. For example, moving to a larger firm which is a leading corporation of IT industry could lead to demanding opportunity in the global market due to a great connection of collegues. Similarly with the thought above, there are a few weaknesses of the alteration in term of working life adaptation in order to align with the new surroundings. To conclude, doing the same job or altering to the new might be essentially useful for individuals who have obviuos purpose with the clear direction. However, every making a decision of changing venture should mainly depend on individual purpose.