Unemployment remains the biggest challenges to school-leavers in most countries. Ho far do agree with this assessment? what other challenges face young people today?

Number of individuals claim that joblessness is huge concern for who leave schools. In my perspective, I partly agree with this view. However there are many issue that in front of youngster and I will mention some of them in the essay. Firstly, academic certificate maybe one of significant privilege for student to acknowledge qualifications, nevertheless, it solely document. In actual work circumstances other factor will be evaluate in workforces. One of the fundamental matter that most employer consider in employees is how they can do tasks in appropriate procedure. For instant, singer or dancer can learn or improve their ability with private tutor without schools. Secondly, in these era many young people should cope with other vital issue in society. many developing countries have instability economic therefor many youngster encounter economic problems. Unfortunately most of academic institute just train students theorical lessons and they never learn fields in practical ways hence they never find activities they have talent on that therefore find proper occupation will be challenging for them in future. To conclude, in my viewpoint pedagogical centers should more effective in future career for pupil and they should learn them life ability in schools. If government altered and ameliorated some pervious and useless method in education system, the situation would be improve.