Some people believe that the best way to improve the general well-being of schoolchildren is to make physical education compulsory in all schools. Others, however, think this world have little effect on overall health and that other measures are needed. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays many people consider that physical education will be necessary for schoolchildren because of the benefits to self-esteem and also this can have a significant positive impact on children. In my opinion, each lessons has important for offspring however physical lessons can be more benefical for their health. However, other groups suggest that other theoretical lessons will be more effective. In my opinion, physical lessons are as essential as another part of education and children must be aware of this. To begin with, physical activities have a significant impact on children's mental health and social skills. Moreover, children can learn how to adapt to group teams and socialise with each other also another advantage may be cognitive development for instance problem-solving and critical thinking can be vital, especially for children. So, in this way, offspring will be more productive in their field and also this has a fundamental positive effect particularly on their mental health. In addition, despite the physical education also other lessons have a critical effect on the little-aged groups. For example, they can learn theoretical thinking in maths and physics lessons. Also, some of them will be not interested in physical education and forcing them to do physical activities will not be good for children's mental health for instance they will be more talented in mathematical areas. In conclusion, some people think physical learning will be compulsory in school; on the other hand, other parts of the group believe that other lessons can be their priority. They can be beneficial for children's study however forcing them can not be acceptable in the end.