some people think that the olympic games are exciting events that bring other nations together. others say the olympics is a waste of money and the money could be better spent on other things. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In today modern’s age, the Olympic games can be understood as an entertaining form in order to bridge the gap between different nations. However, there are others who hold the opposite that the investment is too wasting to spend on the Olympics and people should consider using money for worthy purposes. From my perspective, I believe that it is useless to hold the Olympics and the money should be invested in better things which are beneficial. Initially, the reason why people think the Olympics should be hold due to the effectiveness in terms of the international diplomacy. In other words, this game is organized for enhancing the relationship between nations and thereby boost economic efficiency through tourism or supporting each other in terms of education, military. Moreover, this show brings peace to among nations all over the world and help people from other countries have a opportunity to communicate and exchange their point of view with others as well as comprehending about traditions and cultures of other countries. To exemplify, a survey found that most nations take part in the Olympic games as a global event have a better relationship than nations which do not. Another point worth considering is the argument of spending money on holding the Olympic games because they believe it is wasting that the Olympics is hold as the investment could be used for primary demands. It is true that the Olympics do not bring the clear benefits to people other than increasing the better relationship, but it is only the entertaining events or to be blunt, it is useless for human life. For instance, the money spending on this events could be spent on several issues such as education, medical research, food or accommodation problems because it show practical effectiveness, especially poor countries and developing countries, holding this game may be a burden for them due to the huge expenditure. Hence, the money should be considered before being invested in this game and it is worth being use Change the form of the verb used show examples for better purposes so as to bring the benefits to each country. In conclusion, despite the advantageous element of holding the Olympics give to the closeness of international relations, I strongly believe that the money is wasting and the fund investing in this games should be used for essential problems such as health or education rather than wasting them in useless events as the Olympics.