Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of poverty has sparked a heated debate among many. It is widely argue that the most poor contries ometimes need a financial support from more successful ones. It is notion without its critisizm, because the origination of poverty issues might relate to completely different area. I am firmly of the beliefs that a support from the another government should be more complex and consists of few parts. Firstly, it is undeniable that the political system, that government has, relates to public money spending. The key component of challenges in the poorer contries might laid on mutual characteristics that their administration has. For example, the democracies usually more rich and successfull than the dictatorships or the autocracies. It is important to consider not only money, but also the level of corruption and the way of spending. Secondly, evidence suggests that what more important is educate people, create new workplaces and reduce the level of violence and drug abuse. I hardly imagine how only a money could help to homeless people if there are drugs and alcohol addictions. In that case, a money that provided to the homeless will likely spend on drugs, which clearly support my statement that support and help need be more sophisticated. Overall, despite the fact that the most poorer contries wants support and help, money is not the only option, while it is seems the most obvious helpfull way. What is more important is creating a new opportinuty for people and contriels to develope and reach a success.