It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is necessary for any individuals to do risky jobs in their personal as well as professional sectors. I think there is more benefits than drawbacks by doing this. When people try to do difficult things, there is a chace to know about new objects. Whereas, others do not get this opportunity. In addition, they easily controlled numerous skills, such as computers, communications and so on. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that the US individuals are love to take risks so that they can discover new things and the government gives them any kind of supports. Besides, it is an opportunity to be a superhero among a community. when a person will success in their lives then everyone will follow his ideality and able to enjoy the facilities. On the other hand, most of the time there is a fear of failure. Additionally, when they fails, they lost their hopes. For instance, many people committed suicide due to do not gets their desired goals and it is a great hamper for a country. Moreover, our community tag them as a loser. If they are not succeed, they will be trolled by our society members. Consequently, next time they will not try to think for complete any difficult one, which damage the society from the economic point. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages. Disadvantages create some impacts in our society but advantages will help to lead an easy life among the community members and if the government takes some concerns for drawbacks, individuals will not complain about this.