Some people think that robots are important for humankind's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, digital technologies have become more sophisticated in human society. Hence, it is argued that robots are significant for community development, others consider that they bring detrimental effects to people. We will discuss both views which are elucidated in the following paragraphs. Looking more closely at the first view, there are several supportive points for it. For instance, these remarkable robots can be able to do multitasking from not only simple technical, household and business work to headachable tasks that people can not handle. Moreover, robots play a vital role in hospitals where they can carry out some services urgently, such as for a crucial operation or other various tasks at the same time by controlling time management. On the other hand, these electronic devices like people have led to adverse impacts on human beings. One of the most destructive cases of utilizing robots is spoiling people's behavior, especially among youth. It may cause less productivity on their work and laziness which will face serious problems such as overweight. Besides that, the tasks that are being accomplished by robots, which resulted in a considerable increase in unemployment among people. It is possible to give rise to stealing and corruption in society. To sum up, taking everything into consideration, I tend to believe that although there have been beneficial outcomes to use robots in people's lives in the future, there should be limitations to hire robots according to human's needs and demands in order to decrease the number of unemployed people and avoid some crimes among society.