Lots of place in this world rely on tourism as a main source of income . Do this trend advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

Currently, people have different views as to whether that Lots of places in the world depend on travellers as a main source of income. Despite the fact that relying too much on tourism is the cause of many problems to the local area, I believe that travelling from overseas can import a lot of money and many benefits in each area. On the one hand, relying too much on tourism makes money, there are some effects on these areas due to it not being sustainable and sometimes may have many issues. For instance, pollution, the worsening environment and the way of life disappear. On the other hand, the income of many countries have to rely on importing money from overseas. This is due to the fact that local people want to have economic growth in their area. Moreover, travelling will help to develop urbanisation and infrastructure because the place wants to respond to the satisfaction of tourists. In addition, the local areas can express interesting, identity and culture which create value and earning to each area in the global. For instance, every province in Japan can create special attractions and gimmicks in suburban areas. As a result, It can make a lot of money and there are equal facilities to all areas in Japan. In conclusion, not only income in many locations are imported by overseas tourism but also many advantages are created. For example, urban expansion, new facilities, growing economy, developing service jobs, the consumption of products and coming of technology. It is a benefit that follows tourism.