In recent years, sports stars have become increasingly famous and wealthy. For some this is a benefit, raising the profit of sports, but for others, it is a negative influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

in modren life, sport have the opportunity to become more important in our life and the population begin to play sports in deference era that make it more wealthy and famous, some people calm that sports have some cons, i definitly disagree with them in the essay i will illustrate the both standpoints. to begin with, sport play big role from decades and the number of player begin more increasing in time, the individual begin understanding the benefits of sport and the exercise make the person more active and push him furthermore to be strong and make muscle, for incense football need from the individual to be fast, focus and also activities with the teem all these things can build the person. in another hand, some people clam that sport have some negative feels in ourselves they see the sports just take from the personal time and life, for example person play basketball he will take from his time to play and from his own house this can make some problems with the family. to sum up, sport can change our life if the person now how when play and when give the opportunity to the family sports can be the traditional of the country and more than that its also effects in the behaviour and influence in the health.