Some people say that too much attention and resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Until now As a result of there are a great deal of issues,Life is considerably hazardous for wild animals and birds such as deforestation, shortage of food, or climate change. Decrease of undomesticated animals are posing detrimental consequences for us. According to stereotype some of these main methods is a numerous asistance and water and food supply given to the shielding for untamed animals and birds To begins I am particularly agrer this opinion. Since wild animals are useful for environment. For instance wolf. They feed died animals meats. By dint of this way, they cleaning environment from illness or dogs are good protector for your house or children. Birds are useful for plants and trees such as woodpecker. They rescue harmful insect or bug from trees In spite of there are many merits. However there are other opinion for wild animals. Firstly create to conflict among social population such as financial support. Since not everyone agrees to spend money an animals. Especially it is though for poor countries. In additionally it is complicated to find provider for animals. Because they are sometimes aggressive or maybe infected In conclusion, because of nature is the main part of our life,we would protect our animals. The government should be pay attention and comestible supply given to wild animals and birds