MENU Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples

There is a view that having a pet is good for kids for some people and others argue that it is harmful for young people of the family. While pets would not beneficial, I believe pets are useful for some reasons. Some people think children who keep pets like dogs, cats and other tiny animals can be infected very often. For example, many families do not have time to keep their pets clean. So, their children feel bad after playing and having time with lovely pets. However, useful sides of the argument should be explained. First of all, pets are good friends of children. It can be seen in families with only one child. The children may spend his or her time playing with cats and dogs. Secondly, feeding pets can be an enjoyable and interesting experience for kids and in this way they may become kind and generous to all. In conclusion, while pets are considered to be dangerous and harmful, I believe, they are good companions for children and help them to be kind.