some people think that government should give high salary to the celebrities but others think it should be provided to doctors and teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

this days the salary is more important to improving the country, so some people beleve that government should gave better salary to the celebrities whine others believe that government should spend the high salary to the doctors and teachers. on one hand, the high salary to the celebrities it will improve the cotial total mieda on the country.in fact, the cotil mida it will be bettre for the government and the company to use that in the different way to make many. a study in A study published by New York University in 2013 60% from different country teaking a beg many for the high salary to the celebrities. on the other, hand the high salery to the doctors and the teachers it is best idea on the government to improve the countey.in iddition thy will be a incesd for the paitiont paint becaus the doctor will be enjoyed for the high salary. for example, the usa government gave the doctors and teachrs having the best medical hospitals in the word. In conclusion, the best way to improve the country to geve the high salery to the doctors and teachers.