More and more people are opting for readymade ford intead of freshly home cooked food. Discuss advantageous and disadvantages?

Ready meals, in today’s modernized era, become incredibly ubiquitous among individuals and a lot of them tend to eat it instead of fresh homemade food. This may lead us to pose a pivotal question, do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks? In this essay, I will examine both viewpoints and elaborate my believe. Several individuals, nowadays, have a firm belief that ready meals are far more effective on saving time every day. To put it simply, people now have substantial working hour occupations which take the majority of their day; therefore, they could not cook or use their home fresh food. Office employees, for instance, are usually spend their day finishing numerous tasks with a short lunch break which force them to look for a frozen food. On the other hand, this type of food will cost a significant amount of money which will bring plenty of financial complications to certain people. If a limited-income employee decides to eat from premade food as his daily meal, he will suffer from the considerable outlays on it. Remarkably, readymade food is one of the root causes of a huge number of illnesses. For example, it could be effortless noticed that eating them will impact on bodies by losing many vitamins as well as leading to obesity. In conclusion, it is impossible to find an obvious answer to the previous question, However, on balance, I tend to believe that we ought to avoid the prepared eatable things for its detrimental effects on our health.