Some people think that the media has to right to publish detail of people’s view, while other thinks it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

It appears that, some people agree about the media hasrights ro publish details of people's view, while the rest of the people disagree and say that it should be controlled. In this essay i'll discuss both views with will provide brief understanding of both arguments. Regarding to generalized Media Law and freedom of Media it is expected to see explicit and censor free content that has no filter.It is true to say that, in democratic countries content of publishes may be quiet irritating and irrelevant. However, demolishing original form of context can cause disaster if it's done excessively. In order to give a brief example, we can look through history of America and how misleading information of political members' published views made country to face tragic 911 massacre. On the other hand, controlling media can give everyone solid disbelief towards information that provided and can make it difficult to manage to understand if any of the publishes describes impartial opinions. However, making immortal adjustments can be bareable,on behalf of creating better views, while justifiying all the facts. During its existence, Soviet Union, media had strict censorship and regulation, where nobody has rights to share anything provoking peple towards government. Meanwhile, government tried its best to provide safe content for all and build better environment. In conclusion, it is crutial critical to give freedom for media and make comments justified,but in order to prevent society from unappropriate views certain reguations might reccomended.