It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. Discuss the benefits of this development and problems associated with it.

Nowadays, in new generation Pipil it's becoming really common to have a year gap before joining university. It includes numerous advantages like, stress free year and fulfilling their dreams. This essay will examine advantages and disadvantages of a year gap and provide a logical conclusion. In this era, many students have stress in daily life it can be related to assigments, weekly test or fulfilling parents expectation throughout the period. This is the reason numerous students want year gap to stress free their mind and to improve their mental health by traveling in mountainous or river areas or spending time with their loved one like parents and close one fridends and acquaintance. On the other hand, many people take a year gap to fulfill their dreams like to start a business or beforing joinning university they wants to important research about their field. However, there are also many drawbacks of having a year gap. Firstly, after a year gap university will ask the reason and that might can be problematic for getting admission. Likewise, a year gap can lead you to lesson the taunt of neigbours and your parents also some of relatives. Lastly after having a year gap all of your school friends will be your senior at university which might can left you with some regrets in future. To conclude, although having a year gap has certain disadvantages but the advantages are outweigh like, stress free year and fulflling dreams.