Nowadays more and more people are using cellphones and computers to communicate, so they are losing the ability to communicate with each other face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this modern world, it's irrefutable that most of people have electronic devices such as cellphones and computers. These things could assist people to communicate with less effort. However, technology may has any benefits and drawbacks. Both of my point of views will be outlined before reaching my opinion. To begin with, many centuries ago people use letter to communicate each others. They should waiting for a long time to get replied. Thus, the scientist developed another methods to communicate and techology has been improved time by time, even nowadays people use search engine like Google to concise their times when they need complex informations. For that reason, offline communication reduced significantly. On the other hand, time to time societies behaviour hit different owing to social media. Facebook, Instagram, Twitter can become more addictive for some people. Socialize abilities is decreased time by time, and the worst case people could become anti-social. For instance, some of young people prefer use a social media like facebook or instagram to wish ' happy birthday "to their colleagues instead of wish it directly. In addition, recently many corporates prefer to use zoom for meeting rather than directly. It's looks like they avoid to attend real conversation and try to be silence. But, honestly it's depend on personal choices. Moreover, electronic devices could impact negatives things. First of all, people will get some health problem like eye's radiations, reduced listening ability, even the worst case people could get insomnia due to social media addiction. Thus, meet face to face may decrease many drawbacks. In conclusion, electronics device may make communication easier, however people should consider to involve in real face communication to improve their relationship with others.