Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid any change. others, however, think that change is always a good thing. discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of people tend to spend their days by doing similar routines without any modification whilst others consider that modifying their daily habits permanently always an efficient consideration. This essay will discuss both sides and my opinion as to agree with both views. To begin with, doing the same things daily offers individuals some advantages which are considered to be very useful in their social and work lives. On the other hand, people can make few mistakes by doing their old routines when they are familiar with every situation. Therefore, when they facing difficulties, they tend to behave as they usually do, which makes them feel independent and comfortable in any situation. For example, I am a morning person. If my future work place insists me to be ready at work at seven am, I will rapidly find it easy because I do it all the time. On the other hand, those people who believe that alterations are very good in activity have their own perspective opinions that cannot be overlooked. Getting used to few habits has several disadvantages. For example, doing a lot of physical exercises to build your body properly will not enhance mental health even though you want to improve it. To sum up, I think that both statements showcase advantages and disadvantages of whether people can continue to do their old activities without modifycation or whether they should change their routine regularly.