These days,many university courses are offered through the internet,some people think that the online teaching has more advantage than conventional classroom teaching or lectures while others claimed there are significant disadvantages Do the benefits of YouTubeonline teaching outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a lot of universities are teaching online instead of face-to-face, and this development has merits and demerits. In this report, I will go through the both sides of this trend, and then allow me to share my point of view. Online classes are flexible, beneficial, and strategic, and many institutes depend on this method because of its advantages. Firstly, studying on the internet is a helpful substitute while the weather is bad. For further explanation, a lot of countries suffer because of the bad weather, which leads to stop the learning process, so they use the internet to connect with their students instead of coming to the university which might be dangerous. Also, during covid-19 a lot of schools transformed to the oinline classes. Secondly, repeating the explanation many times is easy if the students didn't understand perfectly. For example, a survey captured that the majority faced difficulties with understanding their teacher from the first time, but with learning online they were able to watch the explanation many times until they understood. Although the points mentioned above are strong, their are adverse points which hold equal strength. For example, it is hard to learn when there are many distractions, and this what happens in home because there is no supervisor to direct, and control the class; as a consequence, usually students do not pay attention to their professor. Also, a lot of arguments arose that students do not focus with teachers, and then there is no effeciant output, and statistics captured a lot of mistakes occurred because of those who learned on the internet. Moreover, cheating through the social media is an available choice for a lot of learners. For example, many students acknowledged that they cheated when they were taught online, and using atrificial intelligant intelligence helped them getting the full marks. In conclusion, learning through the internet causes many positives as well as negatives; however, the advantages surpass the disadvantages.