Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, many individuals think that how to serve as a good person in today's society should be taught by parents, while others state that school is the proper place to be tutored about this. From my perspective, it would be more convenient to learn this in family, and this essay will give more detailed information about both views. On the one hand, parents are considered as an exemplary personalities to obtain good behaviours by their offsprings. Namely, children are inclined to learn morals such as a sense of compassion and integrity. For instance, it has been observed that families, which are having more peaceful relationships, tend to raise a child who can establish a great connection and gain a great personality in society. Additionally, I am one of the proponents of the idea that children should be taught at home how to be good members of society. Conversely, schools cannot be the best place to learn how to build a great personality, since they are becoming part of the children's life after their development in their family. Schools are places to tutor subjects which makes it a place to build an outstanding academic career and have great job prospects in the future. For instance, I learned how to behave properly in the community from my family, whereas my school taught me how to overcome challenges and thrive in my future career and pavedthe way to be successful in Computer Science by tutoring complex concepts from subjects such as Mathematics and Informatics. In conclusion, schools are great places to learn how to be successful in life, albeit to learn how to become a great member of society. In contrast, parents are more suitable resources to be taught about how to serve greatly to its community, since children are likely to obtain great personal traits from them.