correlation technology and climate change for a better future

Firstly, technology is a paramount important tool to support people's activities either in school or in work. For instance, laptops and computers cannot be separable from students to help them improve their academic. However, this facilitates have not been distributing for every student in Indonesia especially in the lagging behind, leading, and frontier area. Therefore, the government should consider paying attention to focusing on the equality of education. Secondly, climate change and environmental sustainability are the most discussed topic in the summit conference due to the impact on human lives. For instance, the Paris agreement was created as a response from all countries in the world to address the obstacle regarding the issue. Furthermore, it increased moderately the awareness of the people concerning the consequences of climate change. Thus, education and socialization pertaining to global warming should be disseminated rapidly.