Some people think directors in big companies should get paid a lot, while others think that directors' high salaries are not fair. In this essay will be discussed both these sides and opinion

Directors must get much amount of salary to make crucial decisions that directly impact the success of the company. For example, many managers work long hours, deal with complicated stuff, and face though challenges. So, high salaries are needed to attract talented directors and motivate them to do their best. Others believe that directors ' high salaries are not fair because they create a big gap between top executives and regular employees. For instance, it can make employees feel unappreciated and unhappy. Moreover, paying directors too much might make them focus on making quick profits instead of doing what's best for the company in the long run. In my view, it's good to pay directors well for their hard work, but it's also important to make sure that everyone in the company is treated fairly to increase their full potential and hardworking. Companies should have clear rules about salaries, give bonuses based on performance. For example, in Apple companies there are essentiall to pay an extra fee for those employees, who help to drive sustainability business growth. In conclusion, a fair and balanced fee among employees and directors is essential for keep a positive work and higher work performances.