In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world,urban designers try to separate different accommodations from each other and develop those places in various areas.In my point of view,defects such as transportation,and roads exceed benefits. To begin with,there are some reasons,why it can be useful. Firstly,the noise of cars and fabrics won’t disturb students and education gives more literate adults,more teenagers will graduate well. Also,one area will be for certain types and habitats won’t damage to factories,because entertainments exist in another part of the country.Workplaces become calm and the work process grow sharply. On the other hand,in some countries public transportation and roads do not evolve enough,and the way to school or work may become an issue.Long distance can lead to traffic jams and accidents. However,the majority of people go to supermarkets every day,but because of the innovation inhabitants cannot move around without spending time and specific transport. In some cases safety may decline,crowded streets are the perfect place to steal goods or murder victims,frauds develop and society becomes unsafe In conclusion,I suppose,that the same novelty will take huge risks and amount of time, also the economy and development of government decrease steadily,because some areas will advance lower.