In some countries, people of all age groups engage in too many sports or over-exercising. Are there more advantages or disadvantages of this trend?

In the modern world, exercise or training is integral to our daily existence. Different age groups are actively involved in it. Others claims that some of them are over-training. This trend presents both advantages and disadvantages. However, in my opinion, drawbacks outweigh the benefits. This essay will examine the rationale behind this phenomenon. On one side, There are different types of exercise which makes all generation keep fit as a fiddle such yoga, running, gym. Doctors always suggest the people to exercise regularly not only for physical growth but also for mental health. For instance, individuals who go to gym as well as doing yoga frequently, will look young, active and less stress compares to others. In addition to that, contemporary lifestyle gives mental stress due to work schedules. By picking one sport activity help them to get rid of stress as a result it makes life happy. On the other hand, over doing anything is dangerous to the body. Some times leads to major injuries as we can see in the news many sports players broken their legs as well as hands. For example, well known Indian cricket player Hardik Pandya, break his hand while try Change the form of the verb trying show examples to catch the ball which make him to rest for 2 months and out of World Cup match. Further more,a 45 years old man fainted and died while he was excessively running on treadmill to loose body weight. Body will not takes anything beyond it's limit. To sum up, sport activities and exercises are good not only keep us fit but also healthy through out the life. However, overdoing can leads to abusing own body, some times it could end up to death.