In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

With the advancements of technology, schools from many places have to face many challenges and most difficult one would be changing manners of the students. There are many reasons behind this but the family problems affecting the children's behaviour is the common one. This can be overcome by not giving pressure to them but explaining the consequences of the bad behaviours. First of all, children's every good or bad things comes from home. If the family gives love and care to the children and there are less fights among adults, there would be low chance for the kids to gain bad manners. In contrast, if the child has to see problems in the family everyday, they will surely find a place where they can be stress free, like going to a game station or staying outside of the house. This can lead to unexpected and unwanted results like angry children. Other causes might be their friend circle where parents couldn't give attention to it because of their own problems. For instance, children of divorced parents are said to have more emotional problems than anyone else and it can be seen in their behaviours. Moreover, this results are mainly seen in schools where they have to spend most of their time. The responsibility to change these manners of the students comes to their teachers. And they should handle this problem wisely because these students are already facing problems and trying to change them with a strict way is not a good idea. It would be helpful if they try to solve the students unresolved questions and by explaining the consequences of the bad behaviours which will affect on them. Of course, this problem cannot be solved by the teachers only, parental involvement is also necessary. To illustrate, there seems not much changes in children who are kept under the discipline of laws in child's rehabilitation centres. To conclude, manners of the children are mainly a result of the family and the schools are the one who have to face the consequences. While the important cause seems to be from the family, handling them with care is crucial before any unwanted falses happened.