Nowadays, people are moving to other countries to seek jobs. Some people think it affects the children of such home negativity while some others think it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion

In our generation, it is believed by a contemporary group of individuals that settling to other states for finding vacancies is harmful for their children while others assume that it affects them positively. I will give my opinion and discuss both points of views in this essay. On the one hand, nations believe that moving abroad influences badly to the mental and physical health of their children. Changing a place of residence means to change a climite which may harm children under 18 whose bodies are still week. It may lead to various deaseses which depends on the location, even to chronical deaseses. Moreover, it has a significant impact on the childrens' mental health which causes by altering school. Moving to another place means to meet new people, their social circle totally changes. Children cannot adapt quickly to the new environment where they do not know anyone which can make them extremely introvert person. On the other hand, changing environment could be beneficial for those type of children who are not feeling themselves in their plates. For those children life begins with a new chapter in a new country. They will do their best to interact with their peers or succeed in their studies. Additionally, they find new culture and traditions more appealing than those in a previous country. In my opinion, A harm or benefit of altering place of living is relied on people who the migrants' children will meet first. In conclusion, I would have to mention that, migrating to other governments has both their pros and cons as children are not mature enough to adjust to the new environment.