Even tough governments have worked hard to bring about improvements in the healthcare system, the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing. What are the potential reasons for this, and what are some of the long-term effects?

Nowadays the majority of ministries suffer from improving the healthcare system. In general activity, physical fitness can not develop in some communities. In this essay, we will discuss the effects and causes of this problem. The main reason is that, some politics face a lack of financial stability. We know that, if the ministry wants to improve the medical system, it should have a plethora of financial funds. Another cause can be that, some ministries do not attention to human quality. In other words, the population’s life and community’s health are not valued in some the countries. Consequently, a lot of people face coming health challenges. This situation has some basic effects. For instance, human living standards will be the lowest. To be more specific, people suffer from control in their lives. Community can not adapt high lifestyle and they face plenty of problems. Another basic effect is the development of countries. If it is happening this difficult situation, the public can not be developed. Also, policies can not develop in other sectors, because the energy structure has a big impact on other sectors, and the medical organization have a connection with some sections. To sum up, more governments can not adapt and suffer from the standard of a fitness structure. This situation has a detrimental effect on improving some governments. Also, people can not enjoy and adapt their lifestyle.