Eating too much sugar is harmful to health. Some people think it is the government’s responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption, while others think it is an individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Unhealthy living style is major problem for today's people. The onus is on government to control carbohydrate consumption among people and I am insynchronization with people believe that pupil should be aware for their health. In upcoming paragraphs I am going to discuss both views. Discussing, why local authorities ought to aware people for side efffects of high level of suger in daily basis. They can start campaign for citizens to educate them don't only about right amount of suger hunan body need but also by suggesting some other natural sweetner sweeteners they can use to replace sugar from daily life. Furthermore, if government start advertising on social media for reducing suger consumption and permoting healthy lifestyle, people will get more consciousness about unhealthy food. Hence they will neither adapt unhealthy life nor heavy consumption of suger. On the other hand, individuals need to be aware for their health. People have to knowledgeable for good life style and they maintain their health either by doing daily exercise or adapting natural suger in daily basis life. Moerover, Family should be responsible to maintain the healthy diet chart for all family members, so observing the eating habits of all members at home. If someone like to eat more suger l, they might to encourage them to dondiet to ignore artificial suger substances at daily basis. In conlusion, although loval authorities can help mankind to decline suger use, but still the person can do much better for themselves and decrease suger use in life, because they know their habits batter than others.