some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. but others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. general knowledge, love creative, fun

Some people argue that students should pay attention to all school subjects, while others say that they should just focus on the attractive ones. In this report, I will go through both sides of this argument, and then allow me to share my point of view. School courses are boring, difficult, and time-consuming; as a consequence, many students feel bored going to school. However, some people say that going to school will be more interesting if students concentrate on their favorite subjects only. For example, in Saudia Arabia, policymakers have developed their courses so that students get the ability to learn their favorite subjects only; as a result, the statistics show fewer absences as well as more students feel encouraged and motivated to learn. Moreover, students become more creative while studying an interesting subject. For further explanation, studies indicate that more inventions and ideas arose because of being passionate about the field. Even though some students can not understand specific complex courses like mathematics, they are capable of creating astonishing creations in other fields. Although the points mentioned above are strong, there are adverse points that hold equal strength. Firstly, it is essential to have general knowledge about a variety of fields. Many reports showed that teenagers do not learn about anything unless the teachers teach them about it, so stopping teaching them various subjects will lead to a significant lack of information. Secondly, students might change their opinion about the field if they understand it. For further explanation, many people acknowledged that after learning a subject, they become passionate about it although they did not like it at the beginning. In conclusion, although learning a variety of school courses is joyful, helpful, and necessary, studying specific fields is more interesting, useful, and important; as a result, I believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are good at.