in this period of globalization many people are lucky or forced to live in other country and face serious social and practical problems because of the foreign language

in this period of globalization many people are lucky or forced to live in other country and face serious social and practical problems because of the foreign language, some of the problems are socializing with others or simply taking a trip in a taxi or asking for directions, in my opinion i strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. supporting my argument to the given statement, i firmly believe that foreign language can be serious problem for tourists in Japan were the Majorite of the population speaks only Japanese, for example without knowing the language many will face problems using the metro or communicating with taxi driver, moreover asking for directions will probable get you no where Join the words nowhere show examples. explaining some of the other supporting points in favor in this statement, its true that many arab emigrants in Canada face a lot of social isolation and finds it really difficult to blend in local community as a result many feels hobbles and lonely especially some of those who do not have a basic background of the language, which in results may lead them to return to there home country. in conclusion, foreign language can cause serious social and practical problems for people living in foreign country for those who do not speaks the local language, i believe that intermentioned points are strongly supporting my view point.