Students are becoming more and more reliant on technology. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

It is true that student's dependence on applied science seems to be getting widely distributed. There are several reasons for this, and both schools and parents should work together to enhance the situation. Starting from the main issues connected to reliance of children on technological equipment it is essential that it negatively affects educational outcomes and student achievement. Consequently, if a plethora of time per day is spent by young people playing with gadget or watching videos, it will lead to a decrease in academic performance. As a solution, adolescents should be monitored by parents and be limited in the time permitted for using some electronic devices just for fun. Secondly, the significant detrimental consequence of such dependence on domestic appliances can be revealed as the occurrence of vision problems in a number of children. Therefore, long-lasting contact with gadgets is harmful to children's health. Of course, it is difficult to control the young learners every time, however, the parents together with teachers should explain the drawbacks to the children via discussion and mutual negotiation.