Youngsters nowadays are involved in many crimes. What are the causes of this problem? In your opinion, how can we reduce youth crime rates?

In our generation, the majority of crime commiters committers commuters are young people. There are a lot of reasons lay behind that, but the main reasons is the technological development and their increasing demand. In my opinion, to lessen the level of crime among young generations, adults shoudl teach them that commiting a certain action is bad. Firs and foremost, the advanced technology is the main cause of youth crime. Teenagers' psychologies are not mature enough so they can carry out wrong actions unconsciously. Thus, by seeing desired items in the social media which they cannot afford may lead to the theft. According to the recent research, the proportion of crime acted by individuals under 18 has significantly rised risen rise after the technological revolution. Additionally, needs of people are increasing day by day and youngster are not exceptions here. In comparison with the past children, today, every child have their own wardrobe of clothes, telephone and certain toys. However, there are still poor families who cannot give to their offspring those items which is considered to be essential nowadays. Therefore, inbalance among population reasons to the envy and crime. In accordance with statistics, 90% of the youth crime rate was done by young nation who lives in poverty. From my point of view, it is prominently adults' responsibility to guide their children in a right way. They are obligated to explain to their children that performing a certain action may have bad consequences. For instance, in my case, my parents used to give me extra pocket money to collect and buy an expensive thing which I want. This method of upbringing prevented me from committing a crime. In conclusion, I would like to emphasize that despite the challenges of raising children in the 21st century, adolescents have the potential to reduce crime levels among the younger generation with the right approach.