The best way to reduce crime among young people is to teach parents good parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and examples agree = main reason, some wrong disagree = environment, old

Some people say that teaching parents how to raise their children correctly will reduce the percentage of crimes, while others say that there are other and more effective factors to committe murder. In this report, I will go through both sides and then allow me to share my point of view. Learning professional parenting skills is beneficial, effective, and necessary; as a consequence, many people suggeste suggest that it is essential to learn how to act acurately with children. Firstly, the criminal's background is the main reason for committing a crime. For further explanation, a study illustrated that the majority of killers, theives, and criminals acknowledged that some issues, problems, and situations that happened in the past affecte affect affects on them, so they become offenders. Secondly, parenting is a job, just like any other one, so it requires learning to become proffesional. being a parent is a unique job that affect the whole community, so they should learn how to deal with their children so that they raise them correctly. Although the points mentioned above are strong, there are adverse points that hold equal strength. The first one is that the environment is the most effective factor, not the parents ' skills. For example, A lot of studies illustrated that many offenders were influanced by their friends; even though their parents were capable of directing them correctly, they followed their band instead of their family. Besides that, teaching ancestors is useless. To explain that, a report say that despite the huge number of courses that are offered nowadays, more crimes are happening; which mean that these courses do not help to reduce the percentage of murders. This is because of having a variety of personalities, status, and abilities, some adults acknowledged that when they tried to learn these skills, they recognized that they are useless; as a result, even though some parents were learning how to direct their children, this did not prevert them from being an offender. In conclusion, although effeciant parenting skills are needful, they are not enough to reduce crime among young people. So I do not believe that this will be the ideal solution.