Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

As the advancements in research categories, there are some issues that are pointing by some animal lovers for doing experiments on animal. While some thinks this should be banned by laws, others advocate for crucial needs of in Vivo researches. It would be difficult to do justifications for animals as experiments on human is impossible matter and with the technological improvements, hopefully they will found other ways in near future. Firstly, those who are affectionate of animals thinks a life of a mouse or whatever it is, is more valuable than to be a part of experiment. This is like people, showing their power of intelligence and size on those living things that are way more less than us. But, this is a little bit extreme to think like this because these researches are doing for the better life of humans and if we stop to do this, we will face many problems ahead. This is the main reason why no one can justifies this matter up to now. For instance, there would be many problems in healthcare sector if they stop doing experimentations on animal before doing so in man. On the other hand, there is no better method found yet to stop this injustice. Because, the results on chemicals or non-living things are not reliable to directly use upon human and as the humans are said to be most intelligent creature among the other living things, the value of a human life is far more high than any others. As the technology is advancing more and more, they will find a new way to do research other than doing on animals.To illustrate, researchers mostly use mice or other small animals in the laboratory to test, as those animals cannot fight back for their lives. To conclude, it is difficult to say that it's totally fair to use animals in laboratory but hopefully there will be some changes in the research methods in coming years. If this happens, every life will matters.