The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answeers and include relevant examples from your own knowlwdge or experience.

Today, having an improvement in individual's lifestyles which can be happened by the means of science, becomes one of the vital porpuses. This essay will agree that improving the science can ease people's lives which can provide a better life condtion conditions as well as making a healthy society for them. Firstly, the vast majority of people who live in a society have a right to have a stable situation which more free time is produced for them to improve theirselves instead of being worry about their daily tasks. If the science in different fields is experienced an improvement, great situations will be generated for people which their life can be managed in the easiest way. So, people's workloads not only can be reduced but also they can find more free time for their leisure time to improve themselves. For instance, by emarging the usage of AI, individuals do not need to search on different sources which is the time consuming, they can leave their search on the AI and do their jobs. Secondly, finding a situation where health conditions can be at its highest level has been a concern for human beings. If the medical and natural sciences improve over the time, a huge amount of diseases will be diagnosed and an appropriate medicine will be discovered for curing those diseases. As a result, the public health that human being has always struggled with will be situated in the better position and the number of death annually will be decreased. For example, producing the vaccine for Covid-19 not only helped people to survive from that deathly disease but also it has opened a new way for researchers to discover new types of vaccine for other diseases. In conclusion, there is an argument that the most important target of science is to creat a better lives for people. This essay explained its agreement that having a succeed in science not only can creat a better situation for people to concentrate more on themselves but also it can improve the general health of society.