In many countries, small shops and town centers are going out of business because people tend to drive to the large out-of-town stores. This results in an increase in car use, and it also means that people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores. Do you think the advantages of such development outweigh its disadvantages?

Tiny business and city markets became out of service in several states because individuals interested in huge supermarkets. So, this mean that poor people in every country will not able to access to these companies and purchase their needs. There many positives sides of this fashion as well as a numbers of downsides. On one hand, The main advantages of this phenomena may be availability need of individuals existing in one avenue. If the consumers stable to get their concerns from one please, that will encourage these commercial institutions to make all of the daily items available. Another great feature of this trend, competitive prices provided by these associated. For example, much people today attended this markets to sell all their materials from one place and by the best price. On the other sides, the remoteness of these shops might be the obvious cons of this recent trends. For example, poverty person do not able to reach to these places, indeed, if that person was to attend these markets, he would probably spend much money on the transports means. Another darkness is that, these trades may designed to appropriate with needs of rich people, For this ordinary individuals could find great difficulties to obtain their purpose from these markets. For instance, these markets originally design to obtain a diverse products whereas, some people need to get only few items. To sum up, although these commercial places provided great services for people and make everything available, there made some those have limited income suffering. So, I think that the advantages of these trends overweigh the disadvantages because there make the market process more easier and easier.