As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do you think the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

Tiny businesses and city markets became out of service in several states because individuals are interested in huge supermarkets. So, this means that poor people in every country will not be able to access these companies and purchase their needs. There are many positive sides to this fashion as well as a number of downsides. On one hand, The main advantage of this phenomenon may be the availability need of individuals existing in one avenue. If the consumers are able to get their concerns from one please, that will encourage these commercial institutions to make all of the daily items available. Another great feature of this trend is, competitivethe competitive prices provided by these associated. For example, many people today attend these markets to sell all their materials in one place and at the best price. On the other sides, the remoteness of these shops might be the obvious cons of this recent trend. For example, a poor person is not able to reach these places, indeed, if that person were to visit these markets, he would probably spend money on transport means. Another darkness is that these trades may designed to appropriate with needs of rich people, For this ordinary individuals could find great difficulties in obtaining their purpose from these markets. For instance, these markets originally designed to obtain diverse products whereas, some people need to get only a few items. To sum up, although these commercial places provided great services for people and made everything available, there made some of those who have limited income suffer. So, I think that the advantages of these trends outweigh the disadvantages because there make the market process more easier and easier.