Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree? Science and art are two pillars of the modern society. However, it is thought that scientists and technology experts to be more loved and valued by people in modern society. This essay will be discussed both point of view. On the one hand, scientists and experts have play significantly role in human lives. The innovations and discoveries have brought convenience life of people. In other words, when technology is developing, life of people is becoming easier. For example, the majority of people can chat with their relatives, families or friends when they want time from all over the world in today. It is undeniable that everything is changed after which internet, mobile phone invented. Therefore, it is normal that scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued for they have revolutionized and an individual’s life. On the other hand, musicians and artists are no less loved and valued by the society. A lot of people resort to forms of arts due to eschew daily stress. The reason for this is alleviate stress, soothe their mind and forget their all troubles. In social media, there are various musician channels which the number of followers of such channels is more than others. So, these factors view that the modern society treat art equally as science and technology. In conclusion, some people think that modern society value more science and technology experts than artists. However, I believe that community love or value equally both scientists and artists, because scientists made contributions to people ’s lives, artists play a major role in the overall development of individuals.