Some people belive that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad's person nature. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nobody can deny that, the crime rate has been increased dramatically, doubting people about the major reason why it has been occuring throught the decades. Some individuals believe that it has happened due to poverty and personal issues, whereas others consider it as the result of human's nature. This essay will discuss both views and provide my own view. First and foremost, the well-known reason why do people commit a crime is the insufficency of morals of those people. It means that, figures tend to do delinquencies due to illiteracy and lack of their knowledgies, the non-existence of their degrees. In their youth, they were might told about the unessentialness of future degree, for instance, about the time-consuming of transforming to be a breadwinner and earn money. Furthermore, it depends on person's parents. If a person was informed correctly about the bad consequencies of commiting a crime, he or she would understand and try to earn money in honest way. It is usually related to youth as they grow day by day and should be directed correctly. In this case, it depend on parents how they are mature in life. Turning to individual's nature, it is also considered as one the reasons since people are tend to be unique and lazy of earning money. Definitely, they are usually immature and un-informed about the meaning of life. From my perspective, this type of people, should be directed and told by mentally wise individuals because they are only ones who can truly re-direct and alter their mindsets. For example, in Canada, many criminals have changed their personality owing to expert's psychological lessons and led to deacrease decreased the crime rate. All in all and in my opinion, many people, especially young generation, tend to change their characters to opposite view, due to the fact that the society might influnce on person's trait and affect theirs behaviours.