International communities should act immediately to encourage countries to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as oil and gas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think international communities should act quickly to moderate of consumption of fossil fuels, such as oil and gas.But it is uncomfortable for people. Nowadays, people are using oil and gasses very much.On the one hand,the international community's opinion is true.If they do not stop using many oils and gasses near the day.The result of this will be bad.As, people use a lot of fossil fuels l, gasses and oil. After this, gasses,oils and fossil fuels will be finished.So the government is trying to save many gasses and oils near the future.If we want to save fossil fuels for the near future,we should try to use less every time.If I do not save these gasses,our children will not be able to use gas in the future. On the other hand,if we reduce the use of gas we should give up several works, which,we work with gasses. For example,do not cook meals we should consume semi-finished products every day. Also for us to save the lamp,we should use less a TV,mobile phone,a laptop and other gadgets. However,nowadays, gadgets are developing day by day,came out of it.It is impossible to save lamps and gasses as many people are used to gadgets and Internet pockets. To conclude, gas and electricity should be saved,of course,but it will be difficult for people to get used to it.