Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Always luck is one of the main factors that people depend on their lives to achive their goals. In this essay, I disagree with this statement because people are mainly based on doing their activities on regular basis and they are ambitious. The first reason why I believe that people obtain their goals or not is not depend on their luck is because they are consistent in their targets. The majority of people is mostly depend on their hardwork because they are experienced a lot of failures at their early age that their time did not work out in their needs. As a result, they do not want to take chance without putting in efforts. For instance, in India, the cricket players build their stamina and skills first in order to play their sports, and they undergo vigorous practice to enhance their skills, which allow them to play their shots flawlessly. Hence, to become more successful they will not likely to give up until they achieve their success. In addition to this, some people are highly rely on their amibition ambitions. That is to say, people are inspired from an individuals who are at the high level in society. This inspiration makes them to accomplish a task without losing a hope even after they face many failures. Eventually, they do not feel upset when they fails and try to correct their mistakes. For example, students who are studying for Indian Administrative Services are ambitious as the exam is considered to be one of toughest exams, which is tiring and needing Change the form of the verb needs show examples a lot of efforts. Therefore, aspirants who fails the exam accept the failure as lessons to rectify their wrong doings, and this drives them to prepare without losing an interest. In conclusion, I totally disagree that many individuals are getting their success because of their luck as they are maintaining consistency and inspired by their role models.