In the modern world, more and more emphasis is being placed on the acquisition of practical skills rather than knowledge from text books or other sources. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Besides past years which technical studies were a step ahead, nowadays, in the modern worlds, emphasis on acquisition of practical skills rather than knowledge from textbooks or other sources are increasing. Both view of these ideas will be debate in this assay. The first reason is that some people believe which the number of individuals failed to concentrate in studying text books or other resources. Therefore, it is difficult for them to follow these resources provided with gaining information, so to tackle this problem, acquisition of practical skills can be helpful for these kinds of people. For this reason, they are abled to benefit from the acquisition of practical skills with proper tutor and sufficient training. Other people argue that practical skills never record and publish any places. This leads to restricting resources. As a result of this limitation, it is more likely to decrease the number of skillful people gradually. Due to the fact that just limited person whose access to these skills and knowledge can be responsible for passing away knowledge to next generation then these knowledge will be disappeared. Moreover, acquisition practical skills are more likely to be money consuming, in addition need different tools and specific opportunities. For instance, it is more important to suitable tools, equipped workshop competent teacher to be available. As a result of failing to access these facilities, some people cannot gain these skills at a timely manner. In conclusion. While past years which technical knowledge has been considered, nowadays, in the modern world practical skills are emphasized to be placed these position.