The international community should take action immediately to ensure that all countries reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, international communities should act immediately to encourage countries to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as oil and gas. To start with, more and more people always use oil and gas because they are very necessary in our lives. Such as cooking a meal, driving a car and so on. In addition, Gas is also very necessary for large industrial companies, because if we reduce their use, there are very big losses for our For instance,If we do not use gas or oil,it will cause a lot of problems with money. On the other hand, gas also has bad sides, for example, for us, that is, for our bodies, and the biggest harm is for the environment because cars emit a lot of harmful waste from the environment. Furthermore,we have to use this thing because it has got part of useful and useless. In addition, it has some problems with oils. To sum up, oil and gas are big problems that affect a lot of people nowadays.It is mainly caused by gas changes and unhealthy environment.