Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

In modern world, numerous citizens claim that human caused the Earth being crushed. while the others hold the view that mortal inclined makes being better. However, I believe it is have a good and bad side. In thriving science situation, selecting a method to choose something or do an activity has many experience or same study cases in real life or in a knowledge. As a metter of fact, a lot of clever person have a good knowledge being an activis activist or volunteer to influence about good improvement for the life such as green life, save energy and zero waste. Despite the fact that, human being a who want the earth save and better. on the one hand, an activis always being a further about thriving tecnology due to a improvement technology that suppotr supports human life. numerous technology produce to effectively to produce waste, or garbage. nevertheless, The best human is who want the sustainable life for the future and the next generation like my perspective in this era there are much people support to save the world. on the other hand, based on the long distance about the thriving economic, education that we take and the experience that we have it is cruscial being a good thinker and have a good attitude for each human or to the environtment. Moreover, civilization who live in crowded city or village inclined to being apathis to the environtment. For instance, they easy to make a litter, throw the waste to the river or sea, regardless their behaviour based on that I mentioned before. This situation have a wrost circumtances to the land. For the best choice are to lead and give the influence to being care and love to the world that their life within. In my opinion, present day human inclined want to better situation for their life cause lot of them like to do activities for the earth saver. in conclusion, there are much more damaged caused human in the past due to their low comprehensive about the environtment, but in addition numerous youth being a hero to influenced to save the world.