Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the word. What are your opinions on this:

It is thought by some people that games which contain violent content lead to criminal actions in many major cities around the world while others believe that they are not relevant. In the following paragraphs, both viewpoints will be outlined before reaching my conclusion. On the one hand, it is true that violent games can affect their players to commit crimes. For instance, the well-known game so-called "GTA" comprises many violence such as shooting people, driving without traffic awareness, killing, burglary, etc. When players ever-more spend their time in this game, they will get familiar with these actions which in turn some of them want to commit it in real life. Moreover, fewer game contents are related to a heist and the maps inside these games are also designed following the actual city. Thus, criminals such as robbers can use it as a preliminary study and find their escape routes before robbing. On the other hand, some games have limited player's age accessibility when the games start. Players need to input their birthdates and the game will check whether it is higher than its restriction or not. Additionally, these days, a significant number of families has rules about playing games for their kids. For example, playing time or game genres. If the games contain violent actions, parents may reduce the playtime or stop their offspring from playing these games. Overall, some games have negative effects on new generations. However, there are still a lot of games that can offer benefits to children and help them to develop and enhance their abilities and knowledge. It is the parent's responsibility to advise and supervise their descendants about its contents.