In some countries the elderly is put into nursing homes rather than being taken care of by their family. Do you see this as a positive or a negative development?

In the majority of countries, their parents and grandparents put the elderly home more than they take care of their families. I totally disagree with this and I will discuss it. One of the main cons is people's lack of respect for the old people. Elder needed to help when they were getting old. For example, they needed to be cared always like a baby. Because, when getting old they can not do anything. They need to Love, respect, care, etc. Moreover, the dome forcing countries to take some caregivers to take care of their parents. For instance, Israel, Canada, the UK, and many other countries take qualified workers to take care of their parents. Therefore, they live very happily and very healthily. People believe that parents care more important rather than they put into elderly homes. Another reason why this is happening to much the country. Since many children are very busy and don't want to care parents. Therefore, they put their parents in elderly homes. For instance, elderly homes are cheaper rather than the living home. Because children engage with the other parents keep the elderly at home. Since they are not able to keep them due to their busy schedules they are leaving them old-age communicating. In conclusion, this is a very cons development because the older community has a lot of experience that they can share with the youngest and one day they can lose their parents more and more.